pastertennessee.blogg.se

Lucidchart for education
Lucidchart for education








And then they have several other integrations. So you're going to know really quickly if it's right for you. The features are there, even in that free trial. Mostly because it is so easy to get started and they do have that free trial, so you can jump in and play with the whole thing. So if you're considering Lucidchart, give it a shot for sure. So those two things together made it really simple to get started. Even when you start creating a mind map, you've got access to these tutorials and get things figured out very quickly. But they also make it really simple to get tutorials. And I really want it to be easy just like that.

lucidchart for education

One, just how I jump into these softwares, I just start playing and clicking. Pretty darn easy to get started enrolling with Lucidchart, on two fronts. The other thing that they have is a Google Drive integration, which is really slick. It's very easy, not only in the templates that they give you, so you can start from scratch if you want to, but you can start with all these different versions of the mind maps to really get you going.īut I did need something quick, so I could just jump in, start from a blank page and just put some blocks together and get. And there was enough value even there that I could move forward with it.

#Lucidchart for education full

You can jump in and kind of play with the full thing.

lucidchart for education

So I chose Lucidchart, first off, so I could. And there were just enough limitations to it that it just didn't make sense to keep that paying subscription going. So before Lucidchart, I had a subscription to XMind, that I was using for all my mind mapping kind of things.

lucidchart for education

I'm an agency owner and I give Lucidchart a four out of five.








Lucidchart for education